Prices checked October 3, 2026 on each company's own pricing pageHow we pick
Find my CRM

7 advisor CRMs · prices checked October 3, 2026

CRM for financial advisors: 7 CRMs compared

A CRM for financial advisors keeps households, accounts, meeting notes and compliance records together, and reminds you when a review or a required minimum distribution is coming up. Here's what each one costs.

  • Households and compliance
  • Archived texting noted
  • Prices from each company's page
Financial advisor reviewing a plan with a retired couple
7advisor CRMs compared
$39lowest per-user price (Redtail, yearly)
$325Salesforce FSC entry, per user
3user minimum at AdvisorEngine

Calculator

What would your firm pay?

Advisor CRMs are priced per user, with minimums at some. Pick your team size to compare entry plans.

Entry plans. Wealthbox and Practifi don't say whether their prices are monthly or yearly.

Side by side

The 7 advisor CRMs

Redtail logo
Independent advisors, RIAs and broker-dealer reps
$39/user/mobilled yearly; $45 monthly; max 5 users
No
Wealthbox logo
RIAs and advisory teams that want an easy, collaborative CRM
$59/user/mobilling term not stated
No, trial
AdvisorEngine CRM (formerly Junxure) logo
Advisory firms that want a workflow-driven CRM
$69/user/mobilled yearly; 3-user minimum
No
Practifi logo
RIAs and wealth firms, boutique to enterprise
$135/user/moNaya, starting price
No
Salesforce Financial Services Cloud logo
Larger wealth managers, banks and insurers
$325/user/mobilled yearly
No
RIAs that want CRM inside portfolio management and reporting
Quote onlyno pricing page
No

Each one in detail

AttackDesk logo

AttackDesk

$0/mo + usage priced per company

Best for: Any industry that wants its own fields and workflow

  • Your own app code
  • Texting and calling built in

Each company gets its own app code that it can change with its own AI tools, so a brokerage can add listing fields, a law firm matter stages, a nonprofit donor history or a recruiter candidate pipelines. Texting, calling, email and AI agents are built in, pricing is per company with no per-user fee, and pay as you go has no monthly fee.

Redtail logo

Redtail

$39/user/mo billed yearly; $45 monthly; max 5 users

Best for: Independent advisors, RIAs and broker-dealer reps

  • Compliant archived texting
  • Growth: unlimited users

Launch is $39 per user a month billed yearly or $45 monthly, for up to 5 users. Growth, $59 yearly or $65 monthly, has unlimited users and adds document imaging and Redtail Speak, its archived compliant texting.

Wealthbox logo

Wealthbox

$59/user/mo billing term not stated

Best for: RIAs and advisory teams that want an easy, collaborative CRM

  • Households and contacts
  • Workflows on Pro

Basic is $59 per user a month, Pro $75 and Premier $99; the page doesn't say whether these are monthly or yearly prices. Pro adds workflows, two-way email sync and broadcast email.

AdvisorEngine CRM (formerly Junxure) logo

AdvisorEngine CRM (formerly Junxure)

$69/user/mo billed yearly; 3-user minimum

Best for: Advisory firms that want a workflow-driven CRM

  • Workflow engine
  • 3-user minimum

AdvisorEngine CRM, which Junxure now redirects to, is $69 per user a month billed yearly with a three-user minimum and all features included.

Practifi logo

Practifi

$135/user/mo Naya, starting price

Best for: RIAs and wealth firms, boutique to enterprise

  • Centers of influence tracking
  • Sentir $195 launch price

Naya, its configurable CRM, starts at $135 per user a month. Sentir, its AI-native CRM, is $195 per user if signed by December 31, 2026, then $245.

Salesforce Financial Services Cloud logo

Salesforce Financial Services Cloud

$325/user/mo billed yearly

Best for: Larger wealth managers, banks and insurers

  • Financial goals and plans
  • Max: $700/user

Financial Services Cloud Sales Core is $325 per user a month billed yearly, Advanced $500 and Max $700, which adds the Agentforce for Industries suite.

Advyzon

Quote only no pricing page

Best for: RIAs that want CRM inside portfolio management and reporting

  • All-in-one with reporting
  • AI meeting prep

Advyzon has no pricing page. Its CRM sits inside an all-in-one portfolio management, reporting and billing platform.

Checklist

What an advisor CRM should handle

  • Households: spouses, accounts and beneficiaries grouped so one review covers the family.
  • Compliance records: notes, emails and texts archived where your firm's rules require it.
  • Review cycles: annual reviews and planning meetings scheduled and tracked.
  • Referral sources: which CPAs, attorneys and clients send new households.
  • Integrations: custodian, planning and portfolio tools feeding the client record.
Advisor meeting with clients

Common questions

What is the best CRM for financial advisors?

Redtail is the lowest published price, $39 per user a month billed yearly for up to 5 users, and includes archived texting on its Growth plan. Wealthbox, from $59 per user, is built for collaborative advisory teams. Larger firms often look at Salesforce Financial Services Cloud, from $325 per user a month billed yearly.

Does an advisor CRM need to archive texts?

Your firm's compliance rules decide that. Redtail's Growth plan includes Redtail Speak, which it describes as compliant, archived texting.

Can advisors use a general CRM?

Yes, but advisor CRMs add households, account data and compliance archiving that general CRMs leave to you. Compare general options in all 18 CRM examples with prices.

CRM by industry