Prices checked October 3, 2026 on each company's own pricing pageHow we pick
Find my CRM

9 photographer CRMs · prices checked October 3, 2026

CRM for photographers: 9 CRMs compared

A CRM for photographers takes an inquiry from your website to a signed contract, a paid retainer, a booked session and a delivered gallery, with reminders at every step. Here's what each one costs.

  • Contracts and invoices
  • Galleries noted
  • Prices from each company's page
Photographer replying to a client inquiry at his studio desk
9photographer CRMs compared
$9Bonsai Basic, yearly
$16Studio Ninja Starter
$0VSCO Workspace Starter

Calculator

What would your studio pay?

Most photographer CRMs charge one price for a solo owner. Compare entry plans as a monthly cost.

Entry plans for a solo studio; yearly prices shown as a monthly equivalent. Most plans include one user; Studio Ninja Pro covers 3 users and Bonsai Elite needs 3.

Side by side

The 9 photographer CRMs

HoneyBook logo
Photographers and creative service businesses
$29/mobilled yearly; $36 monthly
No, trial
Dubsado logo
Creatives who want deep workflow automation
$335/yrStarter; $35 monthly
No, trial
Studio Ninja logo
Photographers on a budget
$16/moStarter; $160 a year
No, trial
VSCO Workspace logo
Photographers who also want VSCO editing
$0Starter free; full Workspace in VSCO One
Yes, simplified
17hats logo
Solo creatives who want one all-in plan
$60/moor $600 a year
No, trial
Sprout Studio logo
Photographers who want galleries and CRM together
$19/mobilling term not stated
No, trial
Bonsai logo
Freelancers and small agencies
$9/mobilled yearly; $15 monthly
No, trial
Moxie logo
Freelancers who want simple client management
$10/mobilled yearly; $12 monthly
No, trial

Each one in detail

AttackDesk logo

AttackDesk

$0/mo + usage priced per company

Best for: Any industry that wants its own fields and workflow

  • Your own app code
  • Texting and calling built in

Each company gets its own app code that it can change with its own AI tools, so a brokerage can add listing fields, a law firm matter stages, a nonprofit donor history or a recruiter candidate pipelines. Texting, calling, email and AI agents are built in, pricing is per company with no per-user fee, and pay as you go has no monthly fee.

HoneyBook logo

HoneyBook

$29/mo billed yearly; $36 monthly

Best for: Photographers and creative service businesses

  • Proposals, contracts, invoices
  • Premium: unlimited team

Starter is $29 a month billed yearly or $36 monthly. Essentials, $49 yearly or $59 monthly, adds a scheduler and automations, and Premium is $109 yearly or $129 monthly with unlimited team members.

Dubsado logo

Dubsado

$335/yr Starter; $35 monthly

Best for: Creatives who want deep workflow automation

  • Unlimited clients and projects
  • Premier adds scheduling

Starter is $335 a year or $35 a month with unlimited clients and projects. Premier, $525 a year or $55 a month, adds scheduling and automated workflows.

Studio Ninja logo

Studio Ninja

$16/mo Starter; $160 a year

Best for: Photographers on a budget

  • Starter: 1 user
  • Master: unlimited users

Starter is $16 a month or $160 a year for 1 brand and 1 user. Pro is $27 a month with 3 users, and Master $40 a month with 3 brands and unlimited users.

VSCO Workspace logo

VSCO Workspace

$0 Starter free; full Workspace in VSCO One

Best for: Photographers who also want VSCO editing

  • Formerly Táve
  • Full version $499.99/yr

The full VSCO Workspace, formerly Táve, now comes only with VSCO One at $499.99 a year. A free Starter plan includes a simplified Workspace for basic jobs.

17hats logo

17hats

$60/mo or $600 a year

Best for: Solo creatives who want one all-in plan

  • One plan, all features
  • $800 for two years

17hats sells one plan with every feature: $60 a month, $600 a year or $800 for two years.

Sprout Studio logo

Sprout Studio

$19/mo billing term not stated

Best for: Photographers who want galleries and CRM together

  • Galleries included
  • Unlimited plan $69

Lite is $19 a month for 10 active shoots and galleries, Basic $36, Pro $51 with unlimited shoots, and Unlimited $69; the page doesn't say whether these are monthly or yearly prices.

Bonsai logo

Bonsai

$9/mo billed yearly; $15 monthly

Best for: Freelancers and small agencies

  • Premium adds deals pipeline
  • Elite: 3-user minimum

Basic is $9 a month billed yearly or $15 monthly. Essentials is $19 yearly with invoices and payments, Premium $29 yearly with a deals pipeline, and Elite $49 yearly with a 3-user minimum.

Moxie logo

Moxie

$10/mo billed yearly; $12 monthly

Best for: Freelancers who want simple client management

  • Teams plan $32 yearly
  • Client portal

Starter is $10 a month billed yearly ($120 a year) or $12 monthly. Pro is $20 yearly or $25 monthly, and Teams $32 yearly or $40 monthly.

Checklist

What a photographer CRM should handle

  • Inquiry to booking: website inquiries become leads with an automatic first reply.
  • Contracts and retainers: e-signed contracts and a paid deposit before the date is held.
  • Scheduling: session booking with reminders and questionnaires.
  • Invoices and payment plans: split payments with automatic reminders.
  • Galleries: delivery and print sales, built in or connected.
Photographer replying to a client inquiry at his studio desk

Common questions

What is the best CRM for photographers?

HoneyBook and Dubsado are the best-known all-in-one options, at $29 a month billed yearly and $335 a year. Studio Ninja is built for photographers at $16 a month, and Sprout Studio includes galleries.

Is there a free CRM for photographers?

VSCO Workspace has a free Starter plan with a simplified version of the software. The full Workspace comes with VSCO One at $499.99 a year.

Do photographer CRMs include galleries?

Sprout Studio includes galleries in every plan. Others connect to a separate gallery service.

CRM by industry