Prices checked October 11, 2026 on each company's own pricing pageHow we pick
Find my CRM

9 options · prices checked October 11, 2026

QuickBooks CRM: 9 options compared

A QuickBooks CRM keeps your pipeline and customer history in step with your books, so a won deal becomes an invoice without retyping. Check which QuickBooks you run first: most CRMs here list only QuickBooks Online.

  • Online and Desktop noted
  • Plan needed for sync
  • Prices from each company's page
Business owner checking a printed invoice at her desk
1syncs both ways with Desktop on every plan
$0Capsule and HubSpot free plans include it
$7Bigin per user, yearly, with sync
$38QuickBooks Online with Customer Hub

Calculator

What would your team pay?

Most QuickBooks CRMs are priced per user. Pick your team size to compare the first plan that includes the QuickBooks connection.

HubSpot's $7 is a new-customer offer against a regular $20. Method creates invoices and estimates from Pro, $59 per user. QuickBooks Online is the accounting plan itself; Customer Hub comes with it, and it lists no annual price.

Side by side

The 9 QuickBooks CRM options

Method:CRM logo
QuickBooks users who want customers, estimates and invoices synced both ways
$35/user/moQuickStart; 10% off with yearly prepay
No, trial
OnePageCRM logo
Small sales teams that bill from deals in QuickBooks Online
$9.95/user/mobilled yearly; $15 monthly
No, trial
Bigin by Zoho logo
Small teams that want a low-cost pipeline synced with QuickBooks Online
$7/user/moExpress, billed yearly; $9 monthly
Yes, 1 user
Capsule logo
Small teams that want a tidy, simple CRM
$0free for 2 users; Starter $18 yearly
Yes, 2 users
HubSpot logo
Small teams that want to start free
$7/seat/mopromo, billed yearly
Yes, 2 users
Zoho CRM logo
Cost-conscious sales teams
$14/user/mobilled yearly; $20 monthly
Yes, 3 users
Pipedrive logo
Visual sales pipelines
$14/seat/mobilled yearly; $24 monthly
No, trial
QuickBooks Online logo
Owners who want basic customer tracking inside their accounting
$38/moSimple Start, 1 user; no annual contract
No, trial

Each one in detail

AttackDesk logo

AttackDesk

$0/mo + usage priced per company

Best for: Any industry that wants its own fields and workflow

  • Your own app code
  • Texting and calling built in

Each company gets its own app code that it can change with its own AI tools, so a brokerage can add listing fields, a law firm matter stages, a nonprofit donor history or a recruiter candidate pipelines. Texting, calling, email and AI agents are built in, pricing is per company with no per-user fee, and pay as you go has no monthly fee.

Method:CRM logo

Method:CRM

$35/user/mo QuickStart; 10% off with yearly prepay

Best for: QuickBooks users who want customers, estimates and invoices synced both ways

  • Two-way sync: QuickBooks Online and Desktop
  • Invoices and estimates from Pro

CRM QuickStart is $35 per user a month, CRM Pro $59 and CRM Enterprise $97, and paying a year up front takes 10% off. Every plan syncs both ways with QuickBooks Online and QuickBooks Desktop at no extra fee, but creating estimates, invoices and payments starts at Pro.

OnePageCRM logo

OnePageCRM

$9.95/user/mo billed yearly; $15 monthly

Best for: Small sales teams that bill from deals in QuickBooks Online

  • QuickBooks Online on every plan
  • No QuickBooks Desktop

Professional is $9.95 per user a month billed yearly or $15 monthly. Business is $19.95 yearly or $29 monthly, and Max is $29.95 yearly or $45 monthly. Its own QuickBooks Online integration, on every plan, creates invoices and estimates from deals; it doesn't work with QuickBooks Desktop.

Bigin by Zoho logo

Bigin by Zoho

$7/user/mo Express, billed yearly; $9 monthly

Best for: Small teams that want a low-cost pipeline synced with QuickBooks Online

  • Two-way QuickBooks Online sync
  • Not on the free plan

Express is $7 per user a month billed yearly or $9 monthly, Premier $12 or $15, and Bigin 360 $18 or $21. The free plan covers 1 user and 500 records. The two-way QuickBooks Online sync starts at Express and lets you create invoices and estimates from a record.

Capsule logo

Capsule

$0 free for 2 users; Starter $18 yearly

Best for: Small teams that want a tidy, simple CRM

  • Free: 2 users, 250 contacts
  • Starter: 30,000 contacts

The free plan covers 2 users and 250 contacts. Starter is $18 per user a month billed yearly or $22 monthly with 30,000 contacts, Growth $36 yearly and Advanced $54.

HubSpot logo

HubSpot

$7/seat/mo promo, billed yearly

Best for: Small teams that want to start free

  • Free for 2 users
  • $1,500 onboarding on Pro

The free plan covers 2 users with no card required. Starter shows $7 per seat a month as a limited-time offer for new customers, billed yearly, against a regular $20. Professional is $90 per seat a month and Enterprise starts at $150, and both carry required one-time onboarding fees of $1,500 and $3,500.

Zoho CRM logo

Zoho CRM

$14/user/mo billed yearly; $20 monthly

Best for: Cost-conscious sales teams

  • Free for 3 users
  • Enterprise $40 yearly

Standard is $14 per user a month billed yearly, or $20 month to month. Professional is $23 yearly ($35 monthly) and Enterprise is $40 yearly ($50 monthly). Of the free plans here with stated limits, it allows the most users.

Pipedrive logo

Pipedrive

$14/seat/mo billed yearly; $24 monthly

Best for: Visual sales pipelines

  • $168 per seat a year on Lite
  • Premium $59 yearly

Lite is $14 per seat a month on a yearly plan, which Pipedrive bills as one $168 payment per seat. Month to month, Lite is $24. Growth is $39 yearly ($49 monthly) and Premium, the plan it marks most popular, is $59 yearly ($79 monthly).

QuickBooks Online logo

QuickBooks Online

$38/mo Simple Start, 1 user; no annual contract

Best for: Owners who want basic customer tracking inside their accounting

  • Customer Hub on every plan
  • Lead management from Plus

Simple Start is $38 a month for 1 user, Essentials $85 for 3, Plus $140 for 5 and Advanced $340 for 25, with no annual contract. Customer Hub (customer records, notes, tasks, proposals and e-signatures) is on every plan; appointment scheduling and contact forms start at Essentials, and lead management at Plus.

Side by side

How each CRM connects to QuickBooks

Every QuickBooks CRM connection is different: some sync both ways, some only push invoices, and some need a higher plan or another company's app. Each name links to the vendor's own QuickBooks page.

CRMQuickBooks OnlineQuickBooks DesktopHow it connectsPlan needed
AttackDesk Not built inNot built inNo QuickBooks sync today—
Method:CRMYes, two-wayYes, two-wayBuilt by MethodAll plans; invoices and estimates from Pro ($59)
OnePageCRMYesNoBuilt by OnePageCRMAll plans
Bigin by ZohoYes, two-wayNot statedBuilt by ZohoExpress ($7) and up, not Free
CapsuleYesNoBuilt by CapsuleAll plans, including Free
HubSpotYesNot statedBuilt by HubSpotAll plans, including Free
Zoho CRMYesNot statedBuilt by ZohoPaid editions
PipedriveYesThird-party app onlyPipedrive's app for Online; Commercient's app for DesktopNot stated
QuickBooks OnlineBuilt in (Customer Hub)—Part of QuickBooks OnlineCustomer Hub on every plan; leads from Plus ($140)
KickservYes, two-way$50 a month add-onBuilt by KickservOnline on all plans; Desktop from Run
Housecall ProYesYesBuilt by Housecall ProOnline from Essentials
JobberYes, one-way into QuickBooksClient import from a CSV file onlyBuilt by JobberConnect and up
InsightlyYesNot statedThrough AppConnect, $249 a month yearly plus $3,000 setupListed on all CRM plans
Less Annoying CRMYesNot statedThird-party app, from $9 a monthIts one plan
SalesforcePartner appsPartner appsAppExchange partner apps onlyVaries by app

Checklist

What to check before you connect a CRM to QuickBooks

  • Online or Desktop: most CRMs here list only QuickBooks Online; Method and Housecall Pro list both, and Kickserv charges $50 a month for Desktop.
  • Which way it syncs: two-way keeps customers matched in both systems; Jobber sends data one way into QuickBooks.
  • The plan that unlocks it: Jobber needs Connect, Copper needs Professional, Housecall Pro needs Essentials and Bigin needs Express.
  • Invoices from a deal: OnePageCRM and Bigin create invoices and estimates from a record; Method does from Pro.
  • Who built the connector: a CRM's own app is included, while another company's app adds a fee, like Less Annoying CRM's sync from $9 a month.
Business owner checking a printed invoice at her desk

Common questions

Does QuickBooks have a CRM?

QuickBooks Online includes Customer Hub on every plan: customer records, notes, tasks, proposals and e-signatures. Lead management starts on Plus, $140 a month for 5 users. It's customer tracking inside your accounting, not a full sales pipeline.

Which CRM works with QuickBooks Desktop?

Method:CRM syncs both ways with QuickBooks Desktop on every plan, from $35 per user a month. Housecall Pro also lists Desktop, and Kickserv adds it for $50 a month from its Run plan. Pipedrive and Salesforce reach Desktop only through other companies' apps. For a worked example, see connecting a home inspection CRM to QuickBooks Desktop.

What is the cheapest CRM that syncs with QuickBooks?

Capsule and HubSpot include their QuickBooks Online integrations on free plans for 2 users; Capsule's caps at 250 contacts and HubSpot's at 1,000. The lowest paid option is Bigin by Zoho at $7 per user a month billed yearly.

Is there a QuickBooks CRM for accountants?

Accounting firms usually want practice management with client portals rather than a sales CRM. See CRM for accountants for tools like TaxDome and Karbon.

CRM by industry